Nature iPhoneography: Charm’s Feeling Fresh!

I’d thought I’d use pictures I took of Charm during our warmup session over the weekend.

We were doing some hill work which I hope will help her develop a stronger topline and get her ready for an upcoming clinic as well as trail rides.

image-12

She started out a little frisky! I love it when she bucks and plays 🙂

image-7

Still going a little fast at the top! Must feel good to move out now that the snow is finally gone.

download-1

It’s like fishing, but with a 1,100 pound bass at the end of the line.

image-9

Ahh… there’s that nice round canter I was looking for. Looking good Charm!

image-8

Nice reach with that hind leg!

image 8

Ok, come on in for your cookie!

All images edited in Snapseed and Instagram.

Thanks for looking!

Check out other entries here:

Watching the Photo Reels
Frames & Focus
Lens & Pens

8 thoughts on “Nature iPhoneography: Charm’s Feeling Fresh!

  1. Pingback: iPhoneography Challenge: Nature | Lens and Pens by Sally

  2. Pingback: I am a dog nail clipping person! Rawrrr! |

  3. Pingback: IPhoneography Monday Challenge: Nature | blogagaini

What's on your mind? Let's discuss!