iPhonography Challenge

Just for fun, I’ve joined the iPhonography challenge. It’s a fun weekly challenge that requires iPhone users to stretch their creative photo taking abilities, and post a photo each week that is taken with their trusty iPhone.

Each week will have a theme, and this week’s theme is Nature.

20130208-143100.jpg

This picture is from my Instagram feed. These are my favorite Lilacs next to my favorite caffé. The branches seem to spin around in a very whimsical way and I just love it! It’s great in the wintertime because you can clearly see the character of the branches. I’ve always admired these lilac bushes because they cause me to pause and and say “notice me!” So I finally took a picture. 🙂

If you’d like to join in on the iPhonography Challenge, just visit Polly at her blog for the scoop! The more the merrier!

7 thoughts on “iPhonography Challenge

  1. Pingback: iPhoneography Monday: The Challenge Begins Today; Please Join Us with Nature as the Theme | Lens and Pens by Sally

What's on your mind? Let's discuss!

