Sunrise Ride

Literally, it was a sunrise ride. Luckily the sun is rising at 6:30am these days so it wasn’t too early.. but early enough.

It was our last ride before our big trip this weekend. Of course Charm did great and we even got to run up some hills. With all this exercise you’d think Charm’s belly would be dwindling.. but it doesn’t seem any smaller. Oh well, with all the riding we’ll do this weekend, I’m sure she’ll loose a few.

The past few weeks have been exceptionally busy. I feel like I haven’t blogged for ages and I do have some updates and pictures to share. When I get some extra time, I’ll post some recent pictures of Evan. Also, I’m sure there will be some awesome pictures from our trip this weekend as well.

Stay tuned…

What's on your mind? Let's discuss!

