Eden and her Pearls

I’ve been wanting to shoot these specific photos for a while now. I just think a little baby girl dressed in a white ruffle-butt-diaper-cover with strands of pearls is something that just makes you go “awww!”

Meet Eden. She’s a good friend of Wyatt’s and she was my tiny model to experiment on. I normally don’t take pictures of people or babies, so I wanted to take this opportunity to practice.
Eden, being a little cutie-patootie, didn’t let me down and I got a few good shots.

This is something that definitely takes a lot of skill and I’ll have to do again and again to become consistent. Pretty soon I’ll have my own little baby to practice on!

5 thoughts on “Eden and her Pearls

What's on your mind? Let's discuss!

