Wyatt and the Chev

It’s been all about horses lately so I think it’s about time for a Wyatt picture.

I find that I don’t take the time to really take enough photos of my own family. Which I plan to change. I really don’t have an excuse.

Last week, I set out to take a photo shoot of Wyatt. Well, it didn’t work out so well. Wyatt ended up having a meltdown mid shoot so we couldn’t continue. I finally had a moment to pick up the camera and look over the pictures pre-meltdown and I was pleased to find this gem. I believe it captures his little personality quite well.

He loves his daddy’s old car and often times tries to climb inside. Little does he know, it will be his very own car someday.

2 thoughts on “Wyatt and the Chev

  1. Dawwww : )
    It’s a lot of pressure to be in front of a camera, I sympathize with you Wyatt! 😉
    I’ll always come and take pictures of you and the family if I can get there and you want. I imagine there aren’t enough pictures with you in them.

What's on your mind? Let's discuss!

