Iced Coffee

I had to get an iced coffee this morning from the Starbucks. That makes two days in a row. Eeep.

Iced coffee is cheap (compared to other drinks) so I don’t feel too bad.

What makes me love Iced Coffee so much? … Glad you asked!

  • It’s cold
  • It’s delicious
  • It’s summer
  • I like the noise it makes when I sloosh it around (you need to do this often as the ice melts in order to evenly distribute the coffee’s goodness)
  • It makes me happy

πŸ™‚

One thought on “Iced Coffee

What's on your mind? Let's discuss!

