Cow Clinic: Day 3

I’m going to keep this short because I just got home and I should really be sleeping.

Charm continues to gain confidence. We did ranch work today and tomorrow will focus on gaming.

I realized/learned some things about my horse today and I’m going to start tomorrow with a totally different perspective of her. We’ll call it an experiment.

But the highlight of the day had to be the party Kris put on at her house tonight. Great food and drinks. Dave Ellis sang and played his guitar with his wife Jody in a room so beautiful, I can’t even begin to describe it. I didn’t want it to end, but tomorrow is going to come early.

TTFN

What's on your mind? Let's discuss!

