I said No, for now…

I just sent an email to the Parelli office. I thanked them for the scholarship consideration and that right now my focus is on raising Wyatt and being a mom. But in the future it would be a possibility.

I have a peace about my decision.. and I’m totally flattered that they even considered me! So for that I’m happy. If anything it’s some validation for what Charm and I are doing.

But WOW! Did this whole thing mess with me. Ask Adam, I have been really crabby the past two weeks. I was very frustrated because I knew what was the right thing to do for now, but my flesh wanted it so bad. It was an inner battle! I kept thinking, “Why didn’t this happen three years ago??” But in the end it’s okay! I’m good with it.

One thought I had was actually to start giving lessons. I love teaching and it would be a good challenge. If anyone is interested, let me know! 🙂

3 thoughts on “I said No, for now…

What's on your mind? Let's discuss!

