Here we go…

The time has finally come. The snow is melted and things have dried up somewhat. Everyone can breathe a sigh of relief!

This weekend I’m planning to record my Level 3 Parelli Online audition. Charm and I are more than ready! I have a maximum of 10 minutes to show a few specific tasks and the rest of the time I will show what we can do. This will be the first step of three to earn my Level 3 and a green string. I passed my Level 2 several years ago, so it’s about time we moved along. Wish us luck! 😀

5 thoughts on “Here we go…

    • I recorded it but I’m not that happy with how it turned out. I’m thinking about redoing it 😦 I totally freak out when the camera is on (shaking, heart beating like crazy).. Totally need to get over it so Charm doesn’t feed off of my nervousness. So what’s recorded is okay, but far from our best.

  1. You seemed alright when I was recording you, but then it wasn’t a big deal I suppose. If it would help at all and you want me to record let me know! I’d love to. I can record from a horses back if it helps too. ^ ^

    Would it help if I bring pom poms and cheer you guys on? 😀

What's on your mind? Let's discuss!

