My New Fitness Instructor

I’ve joined Titletown Fitness and have attended 2 Power classes and 1 Centergy class this week. I really like it.. I like the structure and also the efficiency of the classes. I have also have found a new awesome fitness instructor that I just LOVE! She has really inspired me to achieve my goals. She has a Youtube workout video that she encourages everyone in her class to watch once a week so we can stay on track. It’s so good I thought it was worth sharing with you.

2 thoughts on “My New Fitness Instructor

  1. That’s hilarious. I was strangely uncomfortable as I read it though. I’m glad to be back in the blogging world. I’ve got you on my reader now too, so that will be good. Great job on the weight loss! I’m proud of you. I’m having an interesting time with all that. Still nursing the baby, so still have a large appetite. But we’re weaning that down. And i’ve been exercising pretty consistently for a few months now, so that’s good. I’ve add lots of muscle which is kind-of cool. You should share some of your favorite snacks and meals to have while you’re on your diet.

  2. Thanks Ellie, It’s had work but I feel so much better in general. I will do a blog post about my recent “diet” although I hope it just turns in to a new healthy lifestyle.

What's on your mind? Let's discuss!

