The Quest Continues: Week 4

Despite irregular exercise and mediocre eating last week.. I still managed to loose 1.5lbs. Which brings my total to.. *drum roll*.. 10 POUNDS!! Ta da! Half way to my goal!

Adam had vacation this past week which means that I didn’t get to use the living room like I would have liked for exercise and we also planned a lot of activities during the week and were not home as much. I did go to Golds Gym with Dana last Tuesday for a 30 minute Abs class followed by a 60 minute weight lifting class called Pump. They were great! I love structured exercise! I was left out of commission for the next two days after that.. my muscles ached. Hope to do another class with her sometime this week. Otherwise this week things should get back to normal and hopefully will have another butt kicking week!

What's on your mind? Let's discuss!

