The Quest for Thinness: Week 3 Update

It’s Monday.. AKA weigh in day! Stepped on the scale and lost another 2.5 lbs since last Monday.. Yippie!! So that’s 8.5 lbs total and about half way to my goal. The past week went well with the new way of eating. I allow myself a “free day” once a week.. So Saturday was it. I did not abuse it though.. partially because I am no longer craving sugar. Today I decided to treat myself to a Tall Caramel Macchiato from Starbucks on the way to work.. and in all honesty.. I didn’t like the taste of it and all the sugar just gave me a big headache. Not worth it at all!

What's on your mind? Let's discuss!

