We’re Famous!!

Charm and I have made it big time.. ha ha!!

I got an email from our dear friend Fran which stated that my review of her wonderful fluidity saddle made it to the Parelli Collections Website.. complete with pictures!! πŸ˜€

Check it out: www.parellicollection.com

Click on Customer Testimonials on the side bar. Then click on details and scroll down to the Fluidity Saddle Reviews.

There we are! Ain’t it cool! I can’t stop looking at Charm in that picture, she looks grogeous! I wonder if they are going to give me any royalities from this promotion? I wonder how many saddles that picture will sell? Don’t you think they should pitch a 17.5″ Dark Brown, Super Wide with all the fixins my way?? Hint, Hint, Parelli Collections.. πŸ™‚

What's on your mind? Let's discuss!

